TSCPA Welcomes 51 Successful Candidates Who Recently Passed the CPA Exam

November 15, 2023

Marisa A. Combs
Brandon R. Hammes

Olga Boyarshynova
Madolyn E. Fishburn
Harry R. McBee III
Jessica L. Wattenbarger

Elk Valley
Marcus A. Graves

Rebekah Holder
Allison Ivey
Emma C. Laughter
Jackson Sexton
Benjamin Smith
Tanner S. White

Jeffery R. Avant
Tristan Carter
Matthew P. Sullivan

Hannah C. Boucher
Carla V. Bourdeau
Darby Bowser
Thomas S. Butler
Chase Dorris
Leon Fluker
Nathaniel A. Fulner
Dalten W. Hopson
David Manthey
Wesley E. Nance
Chadwick Newby
Scott P. Schroeder
Kimberly M. Sendelbach
Hallie K. Smith
Caleb T. Starling
Charles T. Steinmetz
Jennifer Tate
Kevin C. Thomas
Nathan D. Toothman
Allison Ullein
Jing Wang
James C. Wood
Jordan O. Yasso

Upper Cumberland
Anthony P. Ferrera
Andrew C. Pitman

West Tennessee
LaCiera F. Ford-Bass
Morgan Little

Out of State
William C. Forbes
Adam Lalejini
Margaret K. Martin
Caitlyn M. Panase
Nikita Plyaskevich
Kealie K. Rockvam
Thomas M. Webb
Samuel W. Williams

This article was originally published in the November/December 2023 Tennessee CPA Journal.