Memphis Chapter Elects New Board of Directors

June 17, 2024

BRENTWOOD, Tenn. – The Tennessee Society of CPAs recently announced the election of its 2024-25 Memphis Chapter officers.

The newly elected officers include James A. Miller, CPA, of VRC Companies, LLC, president; Rob E. Palmer VI, CPA, of Deloitte LLP, president-elect; Crystal R. Norman, CPA, of CBRE, vice president of membership; Nicole Wheetley, CPA, of ALSAC St. Jude, secretary; and Greg Gillaspie, CPA, of Tennessee Westminster Corporation, treasurer.