Nashville Chapter Elects New Board of Directors

June 17, 2024

BRENTWOOD, Tenn. – The Tennessee Society of CPAs recently announced the election of its 2024-25 Nashville Chapter officers.

The newly elected officers include David Middlebrook, CPA, of Middlebrook CPA, PLLC, president; Ryan Myers, CPA, of Aprio, LLP, president-elect; Jaci C. Cochran, CPA, of Virtual, Inc., vice president; Julie R. James, CPA, of National Association of State Boards of Accountancy, secretary; and Andrew E. Moss, CPA, of FIS Global, treasurer.